The User Profile is a simple way for clients to manage their username security and to log out of their account in ClickSuper. When clients wish to leave the ClickSuper website, clients should log out from this menu and not just close the web browser page for security purposes.
Managing my User Profile
The User Profile is located by clicking the name of your user name in the top right hand corner once logged in to ClickSuper.
Samantha Brown is not the username in the example above - it is the name given to the username. This means that the name provided when the user name was set up will be the name shown here.
When clicked, the following dropdown box will appear - it shows two options: Log Out and Manage Profile.
Logging out of ClickSuper
To log out, clients simply need to click the Log Out option on the User Profile menu - this will log clients out of their ClickSuper account safely and securely.